Contact Us

COMPETITIVE PROGRAM:

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Competitive Coordinator    
U15+ Age Group Director Brian Jungwirth bjungwirth@tonkaunited.org
U11-U14 Boys Age Group Director Mauricio Lozada mlozada@tonkaunited.org
U11-U14 Girls Age Group Director Eli Baker ebaker@tonkaunited.org
U7-U10 Boys Youth Director Kellen Johnson kjohnson@tonkaunited.org
U7-U10 Girls Youth Director Rebecca Scott rscott@tonkaunited.org
Club Registrar Cheryl Gaebel cgaebel@tonkaunited.org

RECREATION PROGRAM:

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Recreation Coordinator Kelly Loch rec@tonkaunited.org
Director of Recreation Ben Cherney bcherney@tonkaunited.org

LEADERSHIP TEAM:

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Executive Director Bobbi Hoebelheinrich admin@tonkaunited.org
Director of Club Operations Kelly Loch kloch@tonkaunited.org
Technical Director James See jsee@tonkaunited.org
Director of Soccer Operations Kelly Taylor ktaylor@tonkaunited.org

Find us on social media:

Facebook            Instagram            Twitter

Club Links

Additional Links

Contact Us

Contact Info

18328 Minnetonka Blvd
Deephaven, Minnesota 55391

Phone: 952-475-9178
Email: info@tonkaunited.org